Jeremy From Craigslist


$1000 / 3br – Completely remodeled (Arlington, VA)
44 messages

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 5:05 PM

To: hw68p-3104632911@hous.craigslist.org
How close are you for walking distance to an Orange Line metro station?Thank you.http://washingtondc.craigslist.org/nva/apa/3104632911.html

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 1:57 PM

Thank you for the interest in my house. The house is still available for rent; the house was completely renovated easy access to Public Transportation. The Bedrooms are equipped with everything you need for your stay.Monthly Rent: $1000
Security Deposit Is $600
Total move in cost:$1600
Utilities are included in the rent.
Minimum rental: 1 month
Maximum rental: 6 years or more.I will love to have showed you round the house and the inside, but am sorry i am presently out on a missionary trip.I have been posted to the West Africa by the United State Christian Organization for (Worldwide Missionary Outreach). We are now in West Africa for the Missionary work and so all you can do is drive by the home anytime. i wanted to sell it before and later changed my mind to rent it out for investment purposes since i might still come back some time 5 years or more to come. So we have ordered them to stop all advertisement about the home for sale and that will be effective asap. So i wouldn’t want that to bother you at all I could not find an honest agent to hand over the place before leaving so i and my wife decided to post the property online. Here is our rental application form that you will have to fill if you are still interested in this house.ADDRESS {823 Lincoln Street N Arlington, VA 22201}RENTAL APPLICATION FORM
FIRST NAME: __________________
MIDDLE NAME: __________________
LAST NAME: __________________
PROFESSION: ________________
PHONE______________________
AGE_____
YOU HAVE A PET?__________________________
DO YOU HAVE A CAR?__________________________
OCCUPATION____________________________
PRESENT ADDRESS: ___________________________
WHY ARE YOU LEAVING?___________________________________________________
PREVIOUS ADDRESS: ___________________________
HOW LONG DO YOU INTEND STAYING? ____________
WHEN DO YOU INTEND MOVING IN? ______________
HOW SOON IS YOUR MOVE IN COST READY? ___________________________I CERTIFY that answers given here in are true and complete to the best of my knowledge. I authorize investigation of all statements contained in this application for tenant screening as may be necessary in arriving at a tenant decision. I understand that the landlord may terminate any rental agreement entered into for any misrepresentation made above.+2347043992922.Best Regards and Remain Blessed.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 5:37 PM

Hi Jeremy,I just wanted to double check with you. The monthly rent is per person correct? And would you like us to each individually fill out the application? We are very interested in your place and love the location/how close it is to the Virginia Square Metro. Once I hear back, we will fill out the applications promptly.Thank you,
Kyle *****
717-***-****

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 5:41 PM

RENTAL APPLICATION FORM
FIRST NAME: Kyle
MIDDLE NAME: A
LAST NAME: *****
PROFESSION: Finance/Accounting
PHONE: 717-***-****
AGE 22
YOU HAVE A PET? No
DO YOU HAVE A CAR? Yes
OCCUPATION See Above________
PRESENT ADDRESS: North Carolina
WHY ARE YOU LEAVING? Work
PREVIOUS ADDRESS: North Carolina
HOW LONG DO YOU INTEND STAYING? 1-2 years
WHEN DO YOU INTEND MOVING IN? August 1st, but negotiable
HOW SOON IS YOUR MOVE IN COST READY? NowKyle *****
717-***-****

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 8:53 AM

I will like you to know that you guys can fill out the form in separately if you like okay..

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 8:54 AM

Thanks very much for your reply and also i can see your willingness in my house, I am really happy you got back to me and I would say  you are the one “GOD SENT” because my wife and I are happy that we have finally found  a responsible tenant who understands what it takes to rent ones home with great reference that you have provided. We have decided to let you live in our house. As we have found your application very wonderful, satisfactory and acceptable by my family. so we would want you to go through the acceptance form and get back to us on what you feel.We would like to send the following document to you via FedEx to the address you sent to us in your Rental Application Form. Please once again, we are giving you this on trust and do not disappoint us and i promise you that, you will love the house. So we are with the below document here with us.you will need to make Payment security deposit which is ($600) so that we can shipped out the Keys and documents to the address you have provided to us.give me a call asap so that we can make arrangement on how you are going to receive the keys and documents of my house.We would like to send the following  documents to you via FedEx next day delivery to the address you sent to us Please reconfirm the address.. The rent starts counting when you move in, so you could go ahead with the payment straight away to make  things Faster…The total  payment of $600 will be made to me here in west Africa via Western Union money transfer because that is easiest mean of receiving money here in Africa .RE-CONFIRMATION OF THE DELIVERY ADDRESS :RECEIVERS NAME?:_________________
DELIVERY ADDRESS?:_________________
RECEIVERS NUMBER:?_________________Here are the contents of the document that needs to be sent..1) Entrance and the rooms Keys
2) Paper/Permanent house form
3) The house documentary file.
4) Full Description of the house
5) Payment Receipt
6)Lease contract.So please do get back to me today so that I  can forward you the information to make the payment to us via Western Union Money Transfer. You can call  me on my  cellphone# +2347043992922  OR 0112347043992922.NOTE: THE SECURITY DEPOSIT AND RENT  IS  REFUNDABLE IN-CASE YOU DON’T LIKE THE HOUSE.Please note that the deposit and rent made is fully refundable should in case you finally gain entrance into the house after receiving the keys and documents and feel unsatisfied or uncomfortable with the interior,but i am giving you a benefit of doubt that you will love everything about this lovely and beautiful home and is ready for move in.The deposit and rent will be refunded in less than 24 hours after you request for it..You are advices to act fast on this so you don’t loose the house to other interested applicants…Give me a call as soon as possible.
here is my cell phone: +2347043992922  OR 0112347043992922.Remain Blessed…

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 9:13 AM

Hi Jeremy,Thank you for considering my application. I love the location of your home, however I do not feel comfortable putting a down payment for rent until I know what the inside looks like. Do you have a friend in the area who you could mail the important documents to that could show us the home and collect our rent/down payment?Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 2:18 PM

Thanks for your pleasant response… Well, I understand how you feel and all you have said,but i want you to get your mind relax and have FAITH IN GOD ALMIGHTY okay… This’s a moment of truth,what shall it profit a man to gain the whole word and looses his/her life,i so much thank GOD that you are a capable and also responsible person. This is what i am also afraid about, that is why i have been praying about this and i know GOD brought us together so just get your mind relax here,i am a missionary man that always keeps to his words and i can never tarnish my image just because of vain lively things that is vanity,i will always pray for you so be rest assured that my house is given to you already cos my family is so excited… I have been disappointed before,by some peoples i trust in the state. So the only person i trust in the state right now that you can meat,has informed us that he as travel to GERMANY for professional course.I want you to know that i have make an arrangement with the shipping company on how to ship the keys/documents of the house to your doorstep ASAP after your deposit fee have been confirmed right here,and they have registered the package for shipping with your name and address. But before the shipping can take place i have to give them their shipping fee… Well, i want you to get your mind relax and have (FAITH IN GOD ALMIGHTY) As i said. Because the BIBLE SAYS IN HEBREWS 11:1-2. Now faith is the substance of things hoped for,the evidence of things not seen. (2) For by it,the elders obtained a good report… So i want you to have it in your mind that you will be the elder that will obtained a good report from me,by shipping you the keys/documents of my house by FAITH. Like-wise what i believe, that i will also be the elder that will obtained a good report from you,by taking very good care of our house like your own okay

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 5:11 PM

Jeremy,That is quite unfortunate that your only trustworthy friend has recently left for Germany. However, I am glad that God has brought your mind at ease. Since I am still hesitant to send my money to Africa, (not a lack of faith in God) could you ship the keys beforehand? I will promptly send payment via FedEx once I am confident in the house. Have FAITH in God and do as it says in Matthew 16:19, “I will give you the keys of the kingdom of heaven.”
Thank you,Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 11:13 AM

Hello thanks for your understanding ,I will like you to know that know me and my family now have faith in you that you will take perfect care of the house for us but at this moment we are broke.But can you please come up with  the shipping fee($150) which will be deducted from the security deposit so that the keys can me shipped to you..I tried calling but you where not picking up.Awaiting your urgent reply so that the keys can be shipped to you.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 2:04 PM

Jeremy,I would like to reason with you. I don’t believe the shipping fee for a few small items will cost $150. I have sent items from Europe to the States in the past, large souvenirs that have cost me maybe $25 at most. I would like to have FAITH with you. Please make another reasonable offer. Additionally, can you answer me two additional questions: How long can we continue our lease, and can we start August 1st? We would considerpaying a few months of rent at a time, given that the house is up to our standards after we SEE it.Remain Blessed,
Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 2:29 PM

Hello thanks for your mail,I will like you to know that FedEx shipping company made me realize that for the keys to be shipped it cost $75 but it included insurance and clearing that why its $150 okay.Also I will like you to know that you can start your lease August 1st till when you feel like relocating okay …Awaiting your response so that I can forward you the western union information In which you will be sending the shipping fee to so that we can proceed.Regards.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 3:11 PM

Hi Jeremy,Another quick question. The guys wanted to know what kind of yard the house comes with. I know the house description comes with the keys, but we are big horseshoe players and would like to know the dimensions of the backyard to set up a game.Thank you,
Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 3:25 PM

The house is exceptionally large & beautiful yard is perfect for playing & relaxing and is an easy walk to Clarendon. So I guess its okay for you guys okay.So get back to me so that I can forward you the western union information where you will be sending the payment to because the keys are with the FedEx and the will commence there operation as soon as the payment is been made okay.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 3:33 PM

According to the NHPA, National Horseshoe Pitchers Association, we would need 50 feet of yard space. Does this house have a place for our game? Please feel free to forward me the information. I will do my best to collect the money from my roommates.
Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 4:43 PM

Hello thanks for your email I will like you to know that the house is okay for you guys to host games okay and if its not enough there is a wild ground near the house where the games can be hosted okay..Bleow is the information.** WESTERN UNION DETAILS**Receiver’s Name: Jeremy Bellay
Receiver Address: 21 chivita way,
City:Abuja
Country: Nigeria
Your Text Question: In God??
Your Text Answer: We TrustAs soon as you send the money I want you to get back to me with the money transfer 10 digits control number (MTCN#) for confirmation.MTCN…………………..
Amount sent…………..
Sender’s
Name……….
Sender Address………Kindly send the full transfer details after the payment is been made by without further delay . I will be looking forward for the payment information soonest.God Bless,Regards to your Family..

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sat, Jun 30, 2012 at 11:49 PM

Sounds great, Jeremy! I will wait for the keys to arrive before I send you the money.
Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 10:23 AM

if you cant send the shipping fee then I guess you go in search for another house because I am no long interested in renting to someone that does not trust my personality.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 12:28 PM

Hi Jeremy,I just had a few questions before I send payment.1. Can you explain why your pictures on craigslist do not match the same pictures on zillow.com? http://www.zillow.com/homedetails/823-N-Lincoln-St-Arlington-VA-22201/12086907_zpid/– for reference2. Can you explain what “wild ground” is?3. How you made arrangements with the shipping company to ship to my address when, in fact, I never gave you my address?Remain Blessed,
Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:10 PM

I will like you to know that it was the Man I asked to help me place my house on Craigslist that did mistake and as for the wild ground It meat that there is over enough space for guys to host games and as for the address I only gave them the cell phone number you provided and your name so immediately the package gate to the state they will give you a call..Awaiting your response.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:29 PM

Wonderful, that all makes sense. Sorry, I have one last question that will be the deciding factor for myself and my roommates. We were discussing last night that on really hot days after playing horseshoes, we would like to take a dip into a swimming pool. Would you consider building us a pool for next summer if we did a 2 year lease? We would like a diving board and a water basketball hoop to play 2 on 2.Thank you,Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:35 PM

I will like you to know that the house is very close to gym and relaxing center which is free okay .

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:37 PM

But how about putting in a pool? The cost wouldn’t be too great and would easily increase the value of your home by the time you came back from Africa?Kyle

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:38 PM

And what is a relaxing center?Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:48 PM

I will like you to know that as times goes on you guys can help me out with the building up the pool from the monthly rents okay and anytime I come to the state I will visit to see how you are taking care of the house and as for the relaxing center is a place where people after daily work go to rest  okay..

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:52 PM

That sounds fair enough, can you promise to put in a diving board? Also what is the address of the relaxing center, I think it sounds like a great place.Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:54 PM

  I don’t really remember the relaxing center address but it along the way,So when do you intend making the payment so that I can proceed on the shipping of the keys…

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 2:56 PM

Are we good for the diving board?Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:02 PM

yeah,So when will the payment be made so that the FedEx shipping company can commence there operation?

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:04 PM

Great! My roommates will be very excited. Do you accept PayPal?Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:07 PM

I will like you to know that the only  way I can receive or transfer money over here in Africa is through the western union and money gram okay…

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:08 PM

Oh…but we don’t have a Western Union Account. I’m sorry for the troubles.Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:17 PM

yeah you don’t need to have a western union account you just go into any grocery store or walmart store around you ,go to there western union department and money through  the Western union with the payment information below……** WESTERN UNION DETAILS**Receiver’s Name: Jeremy Bellay
Receiver  Address: 21 chi vita way,
City:Abuja
Country: Nigeria
Your Text Question: In God??
Your Text Answer: We TrustAs soon as you send the money I want you to get back to me with the money transfer 10 digits control number (MTCN#) for confirmation.MTCN…………………..
Amount sent…………..
Sender’s
Name……….
Sender Address………Kindly send the full transfer details after the payment is been made by without further delay . I will be looking forward for the payment information soonest.God Bless,Regards to your Family..

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:18 PM

Sounds great. I have to go to work now. I will stop by afterwards.Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 3:22 PM

okay so as soon as the payment is been made get back to em with the sender name and the mtcn number okay..

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 10:47 PM

Hi Jeremy,We had a terrible storm tonight that shut down the power at my work and the walmart nearby. I was not able to make the payment, however, I have talked to a few of my elder neighbors about how nice you have been to me and they were interested in making a donation to your missionary work. Can you tell me a little bit more about your mission trip? The more information I can provide to them, the more likely I could help get you a donation! I could send you both the donation and shipping money at the same time.Thanks,
Kyle

Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com>

Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 8:01 AM

Hello thanks for your interest in United State Christian Organization for (Worldwide Missionary Outreach) to find out more you can view it from this site http://www.wmo.org/Regards,God bless you All.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com>

Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 8:05 AM

What a wonderful website. This is great information, but can you tell us more about your missionary trip in particular? My neighbors were more interested in hearing about your trip to make their donation directly to you.Kyle


Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com> Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 12:36 PM
I will like you to know that My mission is to preach the unsearchable riches of Jesus Christ, knowing that we’re living in a dying world amongst dying people, with a Message of Life and with the evidence of the resurrection also I and some of my colleagues hear are donating pensions to the motherless babes homes and some others.
    So when will you send the shipping fee because presently one of the agent of the courier service called me to find out when the payment be made..
Awaiting your response.


Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com> Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 1:32 PM
Dear Jeremy,That sounds like a wonderful cause. My one roommate just brought it to my attention, and I completely agree, that we need to build a zipline from your house to the wild grounds for our horseshoe games. Do you mind if we build one the first week we move in? It would have to start from one of the upstairs bedrooms.Waiting for your response,Kyle


Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com> Mon, Jul 2, 2012 at 3:36 PM
you can do that when you move in okay..

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 12:41 AM
Oh, Jeremy – We are so excited and can’t wait to see our new place. Can we have a large housewarming party? We were thinking of purchasing maybe 10-15 kegs. Are there noise laws in the neighborhood in place if we purchase a small band to play?
Kyle


Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 10:12 AM
Please I don’t have time to waste okay so when will you make the payment so that the shipping of the keys can commence..Also I will like you to know that as soon as you move into the house kindly take perfect care of it for us.

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 11:06 AM
I can make the payment by the end of the week. With July 4th, I have a very busy week. Can you please answer my question about the keg party? If you do not approve then we will have to reconsider.
Kyle



Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 11:52 AM
I will like you to know that you can host the party there if you like but please take care of my property for me okay…

Kyle***** <ka*****@gmail.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 12:18 PM
Wonderful, look for my payment on Friday! We will probably have 500-750 guests. Can you tell me about any noise ordinances? We will also be purchasing a bulk supply of fireworks.
Kyle



Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 1:49 PM
In the neighborhood people mind there business.I will like you to know that during the course of the party do not destroy any utilities please okay..

Kyle ***** <ka*****@gmail.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 3:03 PM
Specifically, which utilities are you worried about so that we can take extra caution?
Kyle


Jeremy Bellay <jeremybellay@yahoo.com> Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 3:12 PM
non in particular I just want you people to take caution of all.

Kyle ***** <k*****@gmail.com> Wed, Jul 4, 2012 at 10:33 AM
Hi Jeremy,

This process is taking too long, and we have decided to go with another property in Arlington. Thank you for your time.
Kyle

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

